Judy Moody Goes To College

Sale!
(1 customer review)

125.000 

Buy product

Category:

Description

Judy Moody Goes To College

Judy Moody’s maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series. Judy doesn’t want a private maths tutor, until a cool college student changes her mind.

Good moods, bad moods, even I-Hate-Maths moods – Judy Moody has them all! Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child, this is the eighth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series. 

Judy doesn’t want to see a private maths tutor. Does this mean flash cards? Does this mean baby games? Does this mean school on Saturday? But when Judy meets her tutor – a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style – and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she’s acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng)…..

Additional information

Công ty phát hành

Walker

Nhà xuất bản

Walker

ISBN-13

9781406380750

Loại bìa

Paperback

Số trang

144